Pink Floyd - The Piper At The Gates Of Dawn Vinyl Album

The Piper at the Gates of Dawn is the first studio album by Pink Floyd and is widely thought of as one of the best psychedelic rock albums of not only the 1960's, but of all time

It features the original line up of Syd Barrett, Roger Waters, Richard Wright and Nick Mason. It was the only album made under founding member Syd Barrett's leadership as was recorded from February to May 1967 and then released on the 5th of August 1967. Norman Smith (The Beatles engineer) produced the album. This is the Studio version (original LP both Mono and Stereo). This new release has had extreme care taken to replicate the original packaging and has been pressed on 180 gram vinyl.

  • Side one:
  • Astronomy Domine
  • Lucifer Sam
  • Matilda Mother
  • Flaming
  • Pow R. Toc H.
  • Take Up Thy Stethoscope and Walk
  • Side two:
  • Interstellar Overdrive
  • The Gnome
  • Chapter 24
  • The Scarecrow
  • Bike

  • More Information
    Archive No
    Brands Vinyl Record Brands

    Product Brochures

    Current Vinyl Record List
    Your Delivery:

    Orders received before 3:00 pm* will be despatched the same day and can be delivered for next working day, (except bank holidays).  For you convenience you can choose multiple shipping options on the checkout page. We will also email with your tracking and dispatch information.

    30 Day Returns Policy

    HiFix is committed to selling quality products which we hope you will love, we do understand, however, that there maybe a time when you need to exchange or return something you have bought. We really do hope you are pleased with your purchase but should you wish to return anything bought from us, we will be happy to refund or exchange a product within 30 days.

    *Due to the current times we have amended our shipping cutoff time to 1pm. Please see more on COVID updates here.

    Name SKU Qty Lead time
    Pink Floyd - The Piper At The Gates Of Dawn Vinyl Album 38836 4 In Stock for Immediate Dispatch

    Warranty information for all Vinyl Record Brands:

    Vinyl Record Brands

    Vinyl Record Brands products are designed and manufactured to the highest quality standards. However, if something does go wrong with the product we are here to help. From your date of purchase your product is warranted against faulty materials or workmanship for a period of 12 months.

    This guarantee applies to all Vinyl Record Brands. Providing you with peace of mind and the assurance of premium Quality.

    Blog Posts (8)
    • HiFix is a holding of Hi-Fi Excellence Ltd
    • VAT No. 585 1698 93
    • Company No. 02540830
    • Consumer Credit No. 353419