Pink Floyd - More (Original Film Score) Vinyl Album

More is the third studio album by Pink Floyd and soundtrack of the film More directed by Barbet Schroeder

It's the first album that was produced without the help of Norman Smith and was recorded at Pye Studios in London this time being engineered by Brian Humphries. Following Syd Barrett's exit during the recording of A Saucerful of Secrets it is the first full album without Barrett, and one of three that David Gilmour has been the solo lead vocalist. This is the Studio version (original LP both Mono and Stereo). This new release has had extreme care taken to replicate the original packaging and has been pressed on 180 gram vinyl.

  • Side one:
  • Cirrus Minor
  • The Nile Song
  • Crying Song
  • Up the Khyber
  • Green Is the Colour
  • Cymbaline
  • Party Sequence
  • Side two:
  • Main Theme
  • Ibiza Bar
  • More Blues
  • Quicksilver
  • A Spanish Piece
  • Dramatic Theme

  • More Information
    Archive No
    Brands Vinyl Record Brands

    Product Brochures

    Current Vinyl Record List
    Your Delivery:

    Orders received before 3:00 pm* will be despatched the same day and can be delivered for next working day, (except bank holidays).  For you convenience you can choose multiple shipping options on the checkout page. We will also email with your tracking and dispatch information.

    30 Day Returns Policy

    HiFix is committed to selling quality products which we hope you will love, we do understand, however, that there maybe a time when you need to exchange or return something you have bought. We really do hope you are pleased with your purchase but should you wish to return anything bought from us, we will be happy to refund or exchange a product within 30 days.

    *Due to the current times we have amended our shipping cutoff time to 1pm. Please see more on COVID updates here.

    Name SKU Qty Lead time
    Pink Floyd - More (Original Film Score) Vinyl Album 38838 5 In Stock for Immediate Dispatch

    Warranty information for all Vinyl Record Brands:

    Vinyl Record Brands

    Vinyl Record Brands products are designed and manufactured to the highest quality standards. However, if something does go wrong with the product we are here to help. From your date of purchase your product is warranted against faulty materials or workmanship for a period of 12 months.

    This guarantee applies to all Vinyl Record Brands. Providing you with peace of mind and the assurance of premium Quality.

    Blog Posts (8)
    • HiFix is a holding of Hi-Fi Excellence Ltd
    • VAT No. 585 1698 93
    • Company No. 02540830
    • Consumer Credit No. 353419